What's New:

2014 Reunion Events

SigEp (Sigma Phi Epsilon and Sigma Theta Epsilon for the classes between 1972 and 1983) will be hosting a series of events at the Chapter House (11 Webster Avenue) during Reunions. Here's our schedule:

Saturday, 6/14/2014

     10:00AM           Fun Run along parts of the X-Country Course (non-SigEps welcome!)

     12:00PM - 3:00PM  Open House (House Tours)

     4:00PM - 6:00PM   Alumni Reception (registered event)

Sunday, 6/15/2014

     9:00AM – 11:00AM  Bagels and Coffee

     10:00AM - 1:00PM  AVC Board of Trustees Meeting


NH Alpha Wins Scholarship Awards

Hanover, NH, 2/16/2014 – Dartmouth College’s Sigma Phi Epsilon Chapter (NH Alpha) won District awards for scholarship at the Carlson Leadership Academy in Stamford, CT, a regional training event run by the National Fraternity each February.


2014 SigEp Annual Fund



This will be the second year of the SigEp Annual Fund.  Many thanks to all of you who donated last year!  When a SigEp brother calls this year, pick up the phone, listen to him and please make a donation to the Annual Fund. 


As we did last year, we’ll be keeping track of donation participation by decade.  Help your decade top the participation list and have bragging rights for the year!  Last year, the 70's just barely edged out the 80’s with a participation rate of 12.56%.


Our Annual Fund goals this year are $15,000 in donations and 15% participation.  We now have two ways to donate to the Annual Fund:


  • Unrestricted donations:  These can be used for the purchase of furnishings for specific rooms at the Chapter House, maintenance of infrastructure items (structure, electrical, electronic, plumbing), support for Alumni reunion events, operating expenditures, etc.  Unrestricted donations are non-tax deductible.
  • For unrestricted donations, use PayPal



or send a check made payable to:

Sigma Phi Epsilon NH Alpha AVC

28 Ridge Terrace

Short Hills, NJ  07078

  • Restricted donations:  These can only be used to service the debt on the loans for the new Chapter House.  Restricted donations are tax-deductible.
    • For restricted donations, use the *SigEp National website and select "New Hampshire Alpha Residential Learning Community Annual Fd" from the Chapter Housing Campaign menu.


* Please note that although you are donating through the SigEp National website, 100% of your donation will go to the NH Alpha (Dartmouth) chapter.


SigEp meant so much to all of us in our undergraduate years.  How many of your friendships established then continue to this day? Consider saying “Thanks” by making a donation.


SigEp Parents

Would you like to learn more about the NH Alpha Chapter of Sigma Phi Epsilon and how it's run?